Reviews


Average Rating:

25 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Onion curry

Normally fine. Tasty but in both main dishes ordered there were far too many. We both like onions but this was excessive.
placed by Roger Lebek on the 9th July 2018



Good Food

Decently priced food and great tasting too
placed by Aaron Honeyman on the 19th January 2017



Superb

Excellent meal. Would highly recommend by far the best around A**
placed by laura richards on the 31st July 2016



Excellent

Great service great food excellent value for money ????
placed by laura richards on the 27th October 2015



Excellent

Fresh,hot and authentic flavours. Lots of thick chunky tender meat . excellent value for money and lots of extras.Would not go any where else now.Best Indian meal we have ever had. Highly recommended ????
placed by laura richards on the 22nd October 2015



Always good food.

Food lovely as usual but long long wait for delivery and we were missing an item. But it was so late when we ate finally that we just got on with it. Great food though. Shame the service was a bit off last night.
placed by Sarah Swinge on the 8th February 2015



Treat Yourself with The Taj Mahal

Excellent food, Great service and Fabulous prices. Treat yourself to a meal at the Taj Mahal or have a home delivery, it's Always Great.
placed by Ray Wood on the 31st December 2014



Good food

We enjoyed the food, delicery was a bit slow, but it was Saturday night.
placed by Kevin Warn on the 7th December 2014



Missing items

Tandoori chicken korma had bones in it and 2 items were missing from my order
placed by Phillip Row on the 11th October 2014



Great!

Lovely meal as always. 5*
placed by Joanna Sheppard on the 1st June 2014


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.